TUportal Support the Libraries
Chat

Staff Directory

Welcome to the Library Staff Directory. To search for a specific individual by name, please use the Search Everything box in the upper right corner of your screen. Alternatively, filter out search results by Subject Specialty, Location and Department.

Staff Type

Subject Librarians Only X
  • Brian Boling
  • Media Services Librarian
  • brian.boling@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-4911
  • LRS - Arts, Humanities & Media,
    Learning & Research Services (LRS)
  • Jacob Brintzenhoff
  • Medical Librarian
  • jacob.brintzenhoff@temple.edu
  • (215) 625-5276
  • Health Sciences Library Staff
  • Olivia Given Castello
  • Head of Business, Social Sciences and Education
  • olivia.castello@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-2613
  • LRS - Business, Social Sciences & Education,
    Learning & Research Services (LRS)
  • Will Dean
  • Research and Data Services Librarian
  • william.dean@temple.edu
  • (215) 707-2759
  • Health Sciences Library Staff
  • Kristina DeVoe
  • Librarian
  • devoek@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-4583
  • LRS - Arts, Humanities & Media,
    Learning & Research Services (LRS)
  • Courtney Eger
  • Learning and Engagement Librarian
  • courtney.eger@temple.edu
  • (215) 707-4557
  • Health Sciences Library Staff
  • Lauri Fennell
  • Public Health and Social Sciences Librarian
  • lfennell@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-8758
  • LRS - Business, Social Sciences & Education,
    Learning & Research Services (LRS)
  • Andrea Goldstein
  • Librarian
  • andrea@temple.edu
  • (267) 468-8647
  • Ambler Campus Library Staff
  • Anne Harlow
  • Librarian
  • aharlow@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-1399
  • LRS - Arts, Humanities & Media,
    Learning & Research Services (LRS)
  • Latanya Jenkins
  • Government Information Librarian
  • latanya.jenkins@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-8244
  • LRS - Business, Social Sciences & Education,
    Learning & Research Services (LRS)
  • Sarah Jones
  • Science and Engineering Librarian
  • sjones@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-4725
  • LRS - Science, Technology, Engineering & Biomedical,
    Learning & Research Services (LRS)
  • Rick Lezenby
  • Librarian
  • rlfile@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-4571
  • LRS - Business, Social Sciences & Education,
    Learning & Research Services (LRS)
  • Rebecca Lloyd
  • Librarian
  • rebecca.lloyd@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-4250
  • LRS - Arts, Humanities & Media,
    Learning & Research Services (LRS)
  • Jill E. Luedke
  • Librarian
  • jluedke@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-3166
  • LRS - Arts, Humanities & Media,
    Learning & Research Services (LRS)
  • Patrick Lyons
  • Senior Innovation Librarian
  • patrick.lyons@temple.edu
  • (215) 707-1343
  • Health Sciences Library Staff
  • Gregory McKinney
  • Librarian
  • gregmck@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-4581
  • LRS - Business, Social Sciences & Education,
    Learning & Research Services (LRS)
  • Vitalina Nova
  • Education and Community Engagement Librarian
  • vitalina.nova@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-0885
  • LRS - Business, Social Sciences & Education,
    Learning & Research Services (LRS)
  • Nicholas Perilli
  • Innovation Librarian
  • nicholas.perilli@temple.edu
  • (215) 707-7531
  • Health Sciences Library Staff
  • Jenny Pierce
  • Head of Research, Education and Outreach Services
  • piercejb@temple.edu
  • (215) 707-3738
  • Health Sciences Library Staff
  • Jenny Pierce
  • Head of Science, Technology, Engineering and Biomedical
  • piercejb@temple.edu
  • (215) 707-3738
  • LRS - Science, Technology, Engineering & Biomedical,
    Learning & Research Services (LRS)

Charles Library Main Phone:

215-204-8212