TUportal Support the Libraries
Chat

Staff Directory

Welcome to the Library Staff Directory. To search for a specific individual by name, please use the Search Everything box in the upper right corner of your screen. Alternatively, filter out search results by Subject Specialty, Location and Department.

  • Gabe Galson
  • Technology Projects Librarian
  • galson@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-6491
  • Library Technology Development
  • Andrea Goldstein
  • Librarian
  • andrea@temple.edu
  • (267) 468-8647
  • Ambler Campus Library Staff
  • David Gonsalves
  • Bibliographic Assistant II
  • davidgon@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-8627
  • Acquisitions & Collection Development
  • Christopher Green
  • Technical Support Specialist
  • chrisgrn@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-6005
  • Library Technology Services
  • Rosa Grier
  • Secretary III
  • rlgrier@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-8230
  • Special Collections Research Center Staff
  • Jordan Hample
  • Academic Information Technology and Support Technician
  • jordan.hample@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-3467
  • Duckworth Scholars Studio Staff
  • Anne Harlow
  • Librarian
  • aharlow@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-1399
  • LRS - Arts, Humanities & Media,
    Learning & Research Services (LRS)
  • Geneva Heffernan
  • Lead Administrative Specialist
  • geneva.heffernan@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-1076
  • Library Outreach and Communications
  • Daniel Henderson
  • Librarian
  • danh@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-1195
  • Law Library Staff
  • Justin Hercules
  • Computer Support Technician
  • justin.hercules@temple.edu
  • (215) 707-4033
  • Health Sciences Library Staff
  • Justin Hill
  • Department Head
  • jhill@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-0750
  • Access Services
  • Keena Hilliard
  • Reference & Metadata Librarian
  • keena.hilliard@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-7891
  • Law Library Staff
  • Brian Hoffman
  • Senior Digital Library Applications Developer
  • brian.hoffman0003@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-8231
  • Library Technology Development
  • Richie Holland
  • Director of Library Administration
  • richieh@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-3455
  • Library Administration
  • Erica Howell
  • Bibliographic Assistant II - Evening Supervisor
  • ehowell@temple.edu
  • (215) 707-4035
  • Health Sciences Library Staff
  • Josue Hurtado
  • Librarian and Coordinator of Public Services
  • josue.hurtado@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-5964
  • Special Collections Research Center Staff
  • Carly Hustedt
  • Bibliographic Assistant II
  • carly.hustedt@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-0747
  • Access Services
  • Joe Idell
  • Resource Sharing Supervisor
  • joeidell@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-0754
  • Access Services
  • Irene Imperio-Kull
  • Advertising and Promotions Manager
  • irene.imperio@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-2178
  • Temple University Press
  • Tom Ipri
  • Head of Arts, Humanities and Media
  • thomas.ipri@temple.edu
  • (215) 204-8246
  • LRS - Arts, Humanities & Media,
    Learning & Research Services (LRS)

Charles Library Main Phone:

215-204-8212